New Invisibles

left to right: Joel Plewa (drums), Mark Griffin (bass/backing vocals), Aaron DeLaRosa (guitar/vocals), Mark McMurray (guitar/backing vocals), Ronnie Casson (noise)

New Invisibles made music that sounded like robots making music. Deftly weaving songs incorporating pop and punk and old school Atari noise, they performed extensively throughout the tri-state area. They recorded their debut Tooth and Nail with Chris Pierce (Doc Hopper, Slow Wire) at Technical Ecstasy Studios in New Brunswick, New Jersey. They broke up in early 2001 and are now grateful that they don't have to lug around Ronnie's heavy wooden box full of equipment anymore.

Purchase the album Tooth and Nail